Menu
What's On

Aladdin and The Lamp

What would you do with three magic wishes?  Well why not use one to join us at Grove Park Theatre this holiday season as we invite you to the spectacular pantomime Aladdin and the Lamp.  Meet Aladdin – a poor boy who is about to cross paths with destiny and go on the ride of his life where danger, excitement and hilarity await.  Our story sees us in China where the evil Abanazar is hunting for the fabled Lamp; the owner of which will have access to all the magic in the world.  But Abanazar can not do this alone and needs the help of a young brave man – enter Aladdin.  Can Aladdin trust Abanazar?  Will good save the day?  And what exactly is in this Lamp?


All your favourite pantomime characters are there: the brash but “beautiful” Widow Twanky, the hapless and hilarious Wishy Washy…, even the Emperor of China makes an appearance!  And, did I just see a Panda?


Come along to Grove Park Theatre and discover why our pantomimes have been beloved by Wrexham audiences for over 35 years!  There’s going to be music, magic and merriment so book your ticket today and don’t miss out!


Please NOTE

  • ALL Children MUST have their own seat
  • The Pantomime may not be suitable for children under 3 years old

Book Tickets

Sunday 16 Dec 20181:00pm Book Now
Sunday 16 Dec 20185:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 19 Dec 20187:00pm Book Now
Thursday 20 Dec 20187:00pm Book Now
Friday 21 Dec 20187:00pm Book Now
Saturday 22 Dec 20181:00pm Book Now
Saturday 22 Dec 20185:30pm Book Now
Sunday 23 Dec 20181:00pm Book Now
Sunday 23 Dec 20185:30pm Book Now
Monday 24 Dec 20184:00pm Book Now
Thursday 27 Dec 20187:00pm Book Now
Friday 28 Dec 20187:00pm Book Now
Saturday 29 Dec 20181:00pm Book Now
Saturday 29 Dec 20185:30pm Book Now
Sunday 30 Dec 20181:00pm Book Now
Sunday 30 Dec 20185:30pm Book Now
Wednesday 2 Jan 20197:00pm Book Now
Thursday 3 Jan 20197:00pm Book Now
Friday 4 Jan 20197:00pm Book Now
Saturday 5 Jan 20191:00pm Book Now
Saturday 5 Jan 20195:30pm Book Now
Aladdin and The Lamp